Graham Mountain and Graham Mountain West Peak Revisited

Wow, two months and I’m finally getting another shot at the peaks.  I’m going to attempt to post a blog from my tent this evening or tomorrow, gotta love “smart phones”.  Phone = mobile wordpress, camera, video camera, gps, maps, stove, food, tp, tv, and ect.  I know, maybe not a few of the things I listed.  Weather forecast looks decent for the next few days so wish me luck!

If you haven’t listened to The Civil Wars check out the video below.

Leave a Reply

