Insanity

Finally! (46/365), originally uploaded by Troy {webtwb}.

I would imagine there’s a few people out there that think I’m insane for taking on such a big project, then pushing to complete it by next year and in some ways I guess I would have to agree. The next couple of days I’ll be demonstrating how insane I actually am. I’ll be driving down to Lakeview in southern Oregon this evening to climb 5 peaks from the list: Twelvemile, Light, Drake, Crane Mountain, and Cougar Mountain. The insane aspect of the trip is….I plan on climbing all five tomorrow then drive home on Friday.

Wish me luck, I might need it.

One thought on “Insanity

Leave a Reply

